Saints vs Bills Pregame Guide

November 25, 2021

On Thanksgiving day the 5-5 Saints will host the 6-4 Bills in the Caesars Superdome. Kickoff will be at 5:30 PM PST, 7:30 PM CT, and 8:30 PM EST. 

How and where to watch

The game will be nationally televised on NBC with Drew Brees … Read the rest

Read more...

Saints make 6 roster moves + injury report

Another day, another bad injury report for the Saints going into their next game. The injuries just continue to pile on and on as the season progresses and it’s absurd how many injuries the Saints have had to work their way around this season. Now … Read the rest

Read more...

Monday’s injury report and Saints news

November 23, 2021

In a short week for the Saints the injuries continue to get worse and the roster is becoming more short handed. Still will all these “excuses” the Saints are still trying to maneuver their way into a playoff wildcard spot. 

On a positive note, the … Read the rest

Read more...