An Overview of Saints news from Wednesday

December 16, 2021

The first practice of the week for the Saints consisted of some positives for the team as they were getting some guys back. The roster as a whole is getting healthier as they prepare for their divisional matchup vs the Tampa Bay Buccaneers. This is … Read the rest

Read more...

Saints vs Cowboys pregame guide

December 2, 2021

The 5-6 Saints take on the 7-4 Cowboys in a Thursday Night Football matchup with heavy playoff implications. Kickoff is at 5:30 PM PST, 7:30 PM CT, 8:30 PM EST in the Caesars superdome .

How/where to watch the game

The game will be televised … Read the rest

Read more...